DJI Mavic Pro Collapsible
Brand : YITAMOTOR

DJI Mavic Pro Collapsible Quadcopter+SanDisk 64GB Card

The DJI Mavic Pro is a small yet powerful drone that turns the sky into your creative canvass easily and without worry, helping you make every moment an aerial moment. Its compact size hides a high degree of complexity that makes it one of DJI’s most sophisticated flying cameras ever.  DJI Mavic Pro Collapsible
24 high-performance computing cores, an all-new transmission system with a 4.3 mi (7km) range, 5 vision sensors, and a 4K camera stabilized by a 3-axis mechanical gimbal, are at your command with just a push of your thumb or a tap of your finger.

Mavic Pro Fly More Combo Includes:
1- DJI Mavic Aircraft
1- DJI Mavic Remote Controller
3- Pair of Propellers
1- Gimbal Clamp
1- Intelligent Flight Battery
1- Charger
1- Power Cable
1- 16GB MicroSD Card
1- Micro USB Cable
1- RC Lightening Cable
1- RC Micro USB Cable
2- RC Cable Slider
1- MAVIC PRO Quick Start Guide
1- MAVIC PRO Disclaimer and Safety Guidelines
1- MAVIC PRO Intelligent Flight Battery Safety Guidelines
1- Mavic-Shoulder Bag
1-Mavic-Car Charger
1-Mavic Battery to Power Bank Adaptor
1-Mavic Battery Charging Hub
2- Extra Mavic Intelligent Flight Battery

In addition:
1- SanDisk 64GB MicroSD Memory Cards
1-Cleaning Cloth

Hands-On with DJI Mavic Foldable Quadcopter Drone!

We go hands-on with the DJI Mavic, a foldable drone that's half the size and weight of the Phantom 4 quadcopter. We take it for a test flight, check out its 4K video quality, and chat with DJI about its unique features, including a new computer vision tracking system and wi-fi transmitter control. Here's our hopes and fears for this new category of compact quads.

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!
 

Comments are closed.


Best Selling